Location

321. E Chapman Ave. Fullerton, CA 92832

Fullerton College | Building 2000- Room 2001

Contact Us
promise@fullcoll.edu | 714.992.7191 

 

Deniz Fierro, M.Ed. | Special Project Director, Pledge/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Emily Ramos | Promise Project Coordinator
eramos@fullcoll.edu 

Monica Gutierrez | Peer Mentor Coordinator
mgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Promise Coaches

Alejandra Alvarado
aalvarado@fullcoll.edu

Angel Ramirez
aramirez1@fullcoll.edu

Annika Shellenbarger                         
ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu

Juan Ramos
jramos1@fullcoll.edu

Miriam Sandoval
mgodinezayala@fullcoll.edu

 

  FC_Promise