Contact Us

promise@fullcoll.edu

Email is the fastest way to contact us at this time.
Please allow 2 business days for a response!

Zoom Appointments

Meet one-on-one with a Promise Coach! 
Promise Coaches cannot create Student Education Plans. Please contact the Counseling Center to meet with a counselor for a SEP.

714-992-7191

If you prefer a phone call, please leave a voicemail with your:

  • Full Name
  • Banner ID
  • Phone Number and the best time for a callback
  • Detailed Message

Follow us @fc_promise

Staff Emails

Looking for a specific staff email? 

Have a general question? Not sure who to contact? Email promise@fullcoll.edu for the fastest response!

Deniz Fierro, M.Ed. | Special Project Director, Pledge/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Monica Gutierrez, M.S. | Peer Mentor Coordinator
mgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Paige Acuna, M.S. | Project Coordinator
pacuna@fullcoll.edu

 

Promise Coaches

Angel Ramirez
Email: aramirez1@fullcoll.edu

Annika Shellenbarger                         
Email: ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu

Juan Ramos
Email: jramos1@fullcoll.edu

Miriam Sandoval
Email: mgodinezayala@fullcoll.edu

Fall 2020 Virtual Office Hours: 

August 24th, 2020 through December 20th, 2020

Monday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00pm
Saturday/Sunday: Closed

View holidays and other important campus dates here.


Promise Center Location

The Fullerton College Campus and Promise Center is currently closed for the Fall 2020 semester. 

For more information, please visit coronavirus.fullcoll.edu.