Contact Us

promise@fullcoll.edu

Email is the fastest way to contact us at this time.
Please allow 1-2 business days for a response!

Zoom Appointments

Meet one-on-one with a Promise Coach! 
Promise Coaches cannot create Student Education Plans. Contact the Counseling Center to meet with a counselor for a SEP.

714-992-7191

If you prefer a phone call, leave a voicemail with your:

  • Full Name
  • Banner ID
  • Phone Number and the best time for a callback
  • Detailed Message

Connect with our Peer Mentors

Sign up to be paired with a Promise Peer Mentor to help guide you through your time here at Fullerton College.

Email: promisementors@fullcoll.edu

Zoom Appointments: https://calendly.com/promisementors 

Staff Emails

Have a general question? Not sure who to contact? Email promise@fullcoll.edu for the fastest response!


Looking for a specific staff email? 

Deniz Fierro, Ed.D. | Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Annika Shellenbarger, M.S  | Student Services Specialist  
ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu

Valerie Salazar, M.S  | Student Services Specialist 
vsalazar@fullcoll.edu  

Monica Gutierrez, M.S. | Peer Mentor Coordinator
mgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

 

Promise Coaches

Juan Ramos, M.S.
Email: jramos1@fullcoll.edu

Andrea Sadek
Email: asadek@fullcoll.edu

Maricruz Santander
Email: msantanderazpeitia@fullcoll.edu

Janet Carreno
Email: JCarreno@fullcoll.edu

Summer 2022 Office Hours: 

June 6th – August 18th 2022

Virtual Services:

Monday – Thursday
8am – 6pm

Friday/Saturday/Sunday:
Closed

In-person Services
Promise Center – RM 2001

Monday – Thursday
9am – 12pm & 1pm – 5pm

Closed 12pm-1pm for lunch/cleaning!

Promise Center Location

The Fullerton College Campus is only open during certain days and times. Refer to fullcoll.edu/return before visiting. 

 

 

Image of Fullerton College Map

Promise Canvas Page

The Promise Canvas page is designed to keep current Promise Students up to date with upcoming events, important dates and reminders, scholarships, and more! Joining the Promise Canvas does not guarantee eligibility. You will have access to join program canvas pages the day after you register for units at Fullerton College.

Join the Promise Canvas at https://fullcoll.instructure.com/enroll/WGLAP7

Follow us on Instagram @FC_Promise

Follow us on Twitter @FullCollPromise