Contact Us

promise@fullcoll.edu 

Please allow 3-5 business days for a response. Thank you!

 

 

 

Deniz Fierro, M.Ed. | Special Project Director, Pledge/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Monica Gutierrez | Peer Mentor Coordinator
mgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Paige Acuna | Project Coordinator
pacuna@fullcoll.edu

Promise Coaches

Angel Ramirez
Email: aramirez1@fullcoll.edu
Zoom Meeting: calendly.com/angelramirez

Annika Shellenbarger                         
Email: ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu
Zoom Meeting: calendly.com/ashellenbarger

Juan Ramos
Email: jramos1@fullcoll.edu
Zoom Meeting: calendly.com/fcjramos1

Miriam Sandoval
Email: mgodinezayala@fullcoll.edu
Zoom Meeting: calendly.com/mgodinezayala

 

 

  Follow us at fc_promise!

 

Summer 2020 Virtual Office Hours: 

June 1st, 2020 through August 14th, 2020

Monday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday/Saturday/Sunday: Closed


Location
The Promise Center is currently closed during the Summer 2020 Term. For more information, please visit coronavirus.fullcoll.edu.