Contact Us

promise@fullcoll.edu

714-410-5959

Connect to the Promise Team through Text

Promise Appointments

Meet with Promise virtually or in-person!
Promise staff cannot create Student Education Plans. Contact the Counseling Center to meet with a counselor for a SEP.

714-992-7191

If you prefer a phone call, leave a voicemail with your:

  • Full Name
  • Banner ID
  • Phone Number and the best time for a callback
  • Detailed Message

Connect with our Peer Mentors

Sign up to be paired with a Promise Peer Mentor to help guide you through your time here at Fullerton College.

Email: promisementors@fullcoll.edu

Text: (714) 266-1767

Staff Emails

Have a general question? Not sure who to contact? Email promise@fullcoll.edu for the fastest response!

Looking for a specific staff email? 

Promise Coaches

Juan Ramos, M.S.
Email: jramos1@fullcoll.edu

Janet Carreno
Email: JCarreno@fullcoll.edu

Dominic Lawerence
Email: DLawerence@fullcoll.edu

Elio Lopez
Email: ELopez2@fullcoll.edu


Other Staff

Deniz Fierro, Ed.D. |
Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Cheyenne Mann  | Administrative Assistant II  
cmann@fullcoll.edu

Annika Shellenbarger, M.S  | Student Services Specialist  
ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu

Valerie Salazar, M.S  | Student Services Specialist 
vsalazar@fullcoll.edu  

Fall 2022 Promise Center Hours: 

August 22nd – December 21st 2022

Virtual Services & Promise Center – RM 2001

Monday & Thursday: 8am – 5pm

Tuesday & Wednesday: 8am – 6pm
Closed Tuesdays 12pm – 1pm for staff meeting

Friday (virtual only): 8am – 12pm

Promise Center - Room 2001

 

Image of Fullerton College Map

Promise Canvas Page

The Promise Canvas page is designed to keep current Promise Students up to date with upcoming events, important dates and reminders, scholarships, and more! Joining the Promise Canvas does not guarantee eligibility. You will have access to join program canvas pages the day after you register for units at Fullerton College.

Join the Promise Canvas at https://fullcoll.instructure.com/enroll/WGLAP7

Follow us on Instagram @FC_Promise

Follow us on Twitter @FullCollPromise