Contact Us

1 + 15 =

promise@fullcoll.edu | 714.992.7191 

 

Deniz Fierro, M.Ed. | Special Project Director, Pledge/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Monica Gutierrez | Peer Mentor Coordinator
mgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Promise Coaches

Alejandra Alvarado
aalvarado@fullcoll.edu

Angel Ramirez
Email: aramirez1@fullcoll.edu
Zoom Meeting: calendly.com/angelramirez

Annika Shellenbarger                         
Email: ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu
Zoom Meeting: calendly.com/ashellenbarger

Juan Ramos
jramos1@fullcoll.edu

Miriam Sandoval
Email: mgodinezayala@fullcoll.edu
Zoom Meeting: calendly.com/mgodinezayala

 

  FC_Promise

Location

321. E Chapman Ave. Fullerton, CA 92832

Fullerton College | Promise Center | Room 2001