Contact Us

promise@fullcoll.edu

Email is the fastest way to contact us at this time.
Please allow 1-2 business days for a response!

Zoom Appointments

Meet one-on-one with a Promise Coach! 
Promise Coaches cannot create Student Education Plans. Please contact the Counseling Center to meet with a counselor for a SEP.

714-992-7191

If you prefer a phone call, please leave a voicemail with your:

  • Full Name
  • Banner ID
  • Phone Number and the best time for a callback
  • Detailed Message

Follow us @fc_promise

Staff Emails

Looking for a specific staff email? 

Have a general question? Not sure who to contact? Email promise@fullcoll.edu for the fastest response!

Deniz Fierro, Ed.D. | Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Monica Gutierrez, M.S. | Peer Mentor Coordinator
mgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Annika Shellenbarger  | Project Coordinator  
Email: ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu

 

Promise Coaches

Angel Ramirez
Email: aramirez1@fullcoll.edu

Juan Ramos
Email: jramos1@fullcoll.edu

Miriam Sandoval
Email: mgodinezayala@fullcoll.edu

Summer 2021 Virtual Office Hours: 

June 7th, 2021 through August 20th, 2021

Monday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday/Saturday/Sunday: Closed

The Promise Center will be closed July 5th.

View holidays and other important campus dates here.


Promise Canvas Page

The Promise Canvas page is designed to keep current Promise Students up to date with upcoming events, important dates and reminders, scholarships, and more! Joining the Promise Canvas does not guarantee eligibility. You will have access to join program canvas pages the day after you register for units at Fullerton College.

Join the Promise Canvas at https://fullcoll.instructure.com/enroll/4N94LG 

 

Promise Center Location

The Fullerton College Campus and Promise Center is currently closed for the Summer 2021 semester. 

For more information, please visit coronavirus.fullcoll.edu.

 

Click here to sign up for the Promise Newsletter