Contact Us

promise@fullcoll.edu

Email is the fastest way to contact us at this time.
Please allow 1-2 business days for a response!

Zoom Appointments

Meet one-on-one with a Promise Coach! 
Promise Coaches cannot create Student Education Plans. Please contact the Counseling Center to meet with a counselor for a SEP.

714-992-7191

If you prefer a phone call, please leave a voicemail with your:

  • Full Name
  • Banner ID
  • Phone Number and the best time for a callback
  • Detailed Message

Follow us @fc_promise

Staff Emails

Have a general question? Not sure who to contact? Email promise@fullcoll.edu for the fastest response!


Looking for a specific staff email? 

Deniz Fierro, Ed.D. | Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Promise
dfierro@fullcoll.edu

Monica Gutierrez, M.S. | Peer Mentor Coordinator
mgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Annika Shellenbarger  | Project Coordinator  
Email: ashellenbarger@fullcoll.edu

 

Promise Coaches

Juan Ramos
Email: jramos1@fullcoll.edu

Miriam Sandoval
Email: mgodinezayala@fullcoll.edu

Andrea Sadek
Email: asadek@fullcoll.edu

Kamilia Adem
Email: kadem@fullcoll.edu

Maricruz Santander
Email: msantanderazpeitia@fullcoll.edu

Promise Canvas Page

The Promise Canvas page is designed to keep current Promise Students up to date with upcoming events, important dates and reminders, scholarships, and more! Joining the Promise Canvas does not guarantee eligibility. You will have access to join program canvas pages the day after you register for units at Fullerton College.

Join the Promise Canvas at https://fullcoll.instructure.com/enroll/4N94LG 

 

Fall 2021 Office Hours: 

August 23rd, 2021 through December 17th, 2021

Virtual Services
Monday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Saturday/Sunday: Closed

In-person Services 

Wednesdays & Thursdays
9am – 5pm

Closed 12pm-1pm for lunch and cleaning

Green checkmark on MyGateway and masks required indoors
More information at fullcoll.edu/return/safety-first/

Promise Center Location

The Fullerton College Campus is only open during certain days and times. Please refer to https://fullcoll.edu/return before visiting campus!  

 

 

Image of Fullerton College Map
Click here to sign up for the Promise Newsletter